FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

FlashPro Manager software
Locked
User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8416
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by Hondata » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:52 am

V3.0.9 (14 June 2018)
  • FlashPro firmware updated to version 138
  • [2017+ Civic Type R] Added live tuning
Download here

The main change is that live tuning has been added to the 2017+ FK8 Civic Type R. As most people know, this vehicle has a different ECU from any other Honda, and live tuning is more difficult to implement. However we have managed to add live tuning to the main tuning tables in order to speed up dyno tuning. Note that we recommend switching off live tuning and uploaded again once you are finished dyno tuning.

Not shown, but the problem with the FN2 not showing corrected lambda has been fixed.
Hondata

User avatar
BV1
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 9:13 am

Re: FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by BV1 » Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:40 pm

Great work Hondata, this is a huge step forward for Type R owners :)

Steve
Student: There's no replacement for displacement!
Teacher: HP is essentially Torque * RPM.
Student: <?>
Teacher: So, technically there is no replacement for RPM either.

FlavioSantos
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 7:09 pm

Re: FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by FlavioSantos » Sun Jun 24, 2018 2:25 pm

AF.corrected still not showing in 06-11 si calibrations.

Image

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8416
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by Hondata » Sun Jun 24, 2018 6:30 pm

What version of software was the recording made with?
Hondata

FlavioSantos
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 7:09 pm

Re: FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by FlavioSantos » Mon Jun 25, 2018 2:09 pm

The newest one, V3.0.9.0.

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8416
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by Hondata » Mon Jun 25, 2018 7:58 pm

Please email it to support@hondata.com
Hondata

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8416
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

AF corrected

Post by Hondata » Tue Jun 26, 2018 3:42 pm

It works for me. What happens when you re-load the datalog? It is only not shown when you download from the FlashPro?
Hondata

FlavioSantos
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 7:09 pm

Re: FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by FlavioSantos » Wed Jun 27, 2018 4:28 pm

Weird. I tried to open datalog file only (double-clicking the file), but it still not showing the line, only the value.

Image

Arwin21
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:14 pm

Re: FlashProManager V3.0.9.0

Post by Arwin21 » Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:56 pm

FlavioSantos wrote:
Wed Jun 27, 2018 4:28 pm
Weird. I tried to open datalog file only (double-clicking the file), but it still not showing the line, only the value.

Image
Me too !

Locked