Load meter off the index table

FlashPro Manager software
Post Reply
rdxturbo
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:48 pm

Load meter off the index table

Post by rdxturbo » Sat Mar 02, 2019 2:42 pm

The load meter goes off the table and I can't add more columns to the 7 on the table. This happens to all RDX calibrations.

Is this normal? How are we supposed to tune the area off the load index table?
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (67.45 KiB) Viewed 980 times

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17935
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Load meter off the index table

Post by Spunkster » Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:35 am

Can you please post the calibration in question and let us know the year of the vehicle.

rdxturbo
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:48 pm

Re: Load meter off the index table

Post by rdxturbo » Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:59 am

I have a 2010 RDX.

This seems to be the issue with all calibrations for the 1G RDX in the Hondata database, regardless of year, except the carb compliant ones since those don't have any ignition/fuel/cam tables.

Trying to add or remove columns just moves the columns over, but there are still 7 columns max.
Attachments
2010 RDX.fpcal
(18.16 KiB) Downloaded 18 times

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17935
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Load meter off the index table

Post by Spunkster » Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:03 pm

Go to the options menu and make sure you have it set to show all the boost tables.

rdxturbo
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:48 pm

Re: Load meter off the index table

Post by rdxturbo » Wed Mar 06, 2019 6:22 pm

That solved the problem. Thank you.

Post Reply