Hondalogger Dyno Help

HondaLogger datalogging software questions and answers.
Locked
ForceFedIntegra
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:55 pm
Location: Brentwood, CA
Contact:

Hondalogger Dyno Help

Post by ForceFedIntegra » Fri Apr 21, 2006 10:16 pm

i have everything all setup and everything works good, except for the dyno. i dont know weither or not its suppossesd to be enabled, but id like to know if anybody else is able to use this feature.

thanks
GSR Turbo w/ ITR JDM Front end

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18088
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Mon Apr 24, 2006 9:48 am

That only works if you have the G-sensor

Locked