Running Hondata Mobile on your radio/navi

Civic 2016+ 1.5 Turbo
User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17683
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Running Hondata Mobile on your radio/navi

Post by Spunkster » Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:00 am

The head unit runs Android. An iphone has nothing to do with this.

tc3sean
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:14 pm

Re: Running Hondata Mobile on your radio/navi

Post by tc3sean » Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:33 pm

Sorry to bump such an old thread :X But does this work for the accord also?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17683
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Running Hondata Mobile on your radio/navi

Post by Spunkster » Tue Oct 30, 2018 4:31 pm

No, it does not.

jeffmo1129
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 2:14 pm

Running Hondata Mobile on your radio/navi

Post by jeffmo1129 » Sat Jun 15, 2019 2:17 pm

So I had a 2017 Si and this process worked out great... now I have a 2019 and there's no Menu button to hit to get to the settings once you're in developer mode. Anyone know what buttons to hit? Thanks!

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8640
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: Running Hondata Mobile on your radio/navi

Post by Hondata » Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:02 am

Read the first post. We've updated it for the 2019.
Hondata

Post Reply