help With FP

CRV 2017+ 1.5 turbo
Post Reply
picoolo
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:18 am

help With FP

Post by picoolo » Wed Feb 20, 2019 3:54 pm

I recently purchased a used Flashpro that was unlocked. I have a 2018 CRV Touring US Model. ECU is 37820-5PA-A89. Will there be any support for this ECU?

Thank you

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17671
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: help With FP

Post by Spunkster » Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:12 pm

This should be supported using version 3.2.4 which is currently available.

picoolo
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:18 am

Re: help With FP

Post by picoolo » Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:36 am

I tried to lock the Flashpro to my car last night. I did not have any success. I have already registered the flashpro. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Attachments
Capture full.PNG
Capture full.PNG (30.24 KiB) Viewed 1171 times

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17671
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: help With FP

Post by Spunkster » Thu Feb 21, 2019 12:33 pm

With everything plugged in and the ignition in the on position, go to the Help menu and click on send information to Hondata support. Include a description of the issue along with any errors you are receiving.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17671
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: help With FP

Post by Spunkster » Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:45 pm

Can you please try this on a different laptop or desktop computer?

picoolo
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:18 am

Re: help With FP

Post by picoolo » Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:32 pm

okay sent my info. Thank you so much for the help

picoolo
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:18 am

Re: help With FP

Post by picoolo » Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:42 pm

Spunkster wrote:
Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:45 pm
Can you please try this on a different laptop or desktop computer?
I'll try again next week as I'll be out of town. Thank you

picoolo
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:18 am

Re: help With FP

Post by picoolo » Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:20 pm

Thanks Spunkster. I was able to lock the FP and load a tune using a different laptop.

Post Reply