My first displays

Place your display templates here with a screen shot of it for previewing.
Locked
trlaing
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:45 am

My first displays

Post by trlaing »

I had a fiddle around with the new display window in KManager and came up with these templates. They are designed to work best full screen at 800x600, which is the lowest my laptop will output to my car's screen.

Looks pretty snazzy with all the wee dials moving when driving :D

Enjoy!
Attachments
trlaing-simple.gif
trlaing-simple.gif (18.77 KiB) Viewed 12241 times
trlaing-simple.display
RPM, VSS, TPS, MAP, IAT, ECT, Gear, Fuel Status
(9.05 KiB) Downloaded 621 times

trlaing
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:45 am

Post by trlaing »

More detail
Attachments
trlaing-detailed01.display
(14.12 KiB) Downloaded 442 times
trlaing-detailed01.gif
trlaing-detailed01.gif (25.97 KiB) Viewed 12239 times
Last edited by trlaing on Wed Feb 13, 2008 2:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

trlaing
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:45 am

Post by trlaing »

Similar
Attachments
trlaing-detailed02.gif
trlaing-detailed02.gif (23.54 KiB) Viewed 12236 times
trlaing-detailed02.display
(13.77 KiB) Downloaded 395 times

trlaing
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:45 am

Post by trlaing »

Another one with a knock counter added....
Attachments
trlaing-detailed03.gif
trlaing-detailed03.gif (24.76 KiB) Viewed 12219 times
trlaing-detailed03.display
(14.25 KiB) Downloaded 448 times

L8spec
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 11:39 am

Post by L8spec »

Cant see anything guys???

trlaing
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:45 am

Post by trlaing »

L8spec wrote:Cant see anything guys???
On this page or when downloaded and opened in KManager?

nzitr
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 6:42 pm

Post by nzitr »

you need to be logged in to see the images.

looking good btw.

trlaing
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:45 am

Post by trlaing »

nzitr wrote:looking good btw.
Cheers :D

Hondata have more here http://hondata.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7308

It would be nice if more were added......

gotk20
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 7:37 pm

Post by gotk20 »

how can i get this display on my k-pro

trlaing
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:45 am

Post by trlaing »

gotk20 wrote:how can i get this display on my k-pro
You need to have it plugged into a PC.....

consett_chris
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed May 21, 2008 12:38 pm

Post by consett_chris »

how do i get these to work on my version of k manager??

do i need to download them then install them on my k manager??

if i do how do i do that??

thanks

Locked