omni power 3 bar map sensor with s200 hondata

Hondata installation questions / answers / issues.
Locked
ZIGZAGJDM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:25 am
Location: Calexico,CA

omni power 3 bar map sensor with s200 hondata

Post by ZIGZAGJDM »

cani use
omni power 3 bar map sensor with s200 hondata
??
DO IT RIGHT,OR DO IT TWICE!
EM1CREW

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 19139
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster »

There is no 3 bar sensor avalable to my kowledge, just a 4 bar, and that will only work with Romeditor 4.

ZIGZAGJDM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:25 am
Location: Calexico,CA

Post by ZIGZAGJDM »

yes its 4 bar my bad thanks of god!
will call to let them know if they got room 4 editor..
or do you have the link??. to download the program?
and also will a cable replica of thehondata oem work with the ecu?
ive seen cheap cables
DO IT RIGHT,OR DO IT TWICE!
EM1CREW

ZIGZAGJDM
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:25 am
Location: Calexico,CA

Post by ZIGZAGJDM »

yes indeed there is 3 bar map sensor i check already
but when i install it the car dies im running the s200 hondata
do i have to program the map sensor??
i need advice of how to make it run .
DO IT RIGHT,OR DO IT TWICE!
EM1CREW

Locked