06 TSX Calibration Check

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

ThatTSXguy

06 TSX Calibration Check

Post by ThatTSXguy »

Hey im new to the flashpro and tuning in general and im working on tuning the part throttle fuel tables and i was wondering if someone could look at mine and check the smoothness of the map and maybe some tips and or tricks to getting a smooth map

(i have two calibrations one while i was out tuning and the other just quickly done at home looking only at my first pull (its named practice)

ill post the first pull as well! and my normal base calibration
Attachments
0 Degree run 1.fpdl
(29.06 KiB) Downloaded 61 times
TSX Basmap 6000 VTEC 0 degrees practice.fpcal
(16.7 KiB) Downloaded 55 times
TSX Basmap 6000 VTEC 0 Degrees.fpcal
(16.69 KiB) Downloaded 57 times
TSX Basmap 6000 VTEC.fpcal
(16.68 KiB) Downloaded 70 times
EFICU

Re: 06 TSX Calibration Check

Post by EFICU »

Seems like you're off to an okay start. Although it's deceiving because if you look at your commanded AFR while driving, it's constantly hunting and changing. Therefore your fuel trims are showing good even though they aren't. You want it to command a static 14.64 at part throttle for best fuel economy and drivability.

What is your mod list again? And what is your future plans for more mods and when?
ThatTSXguy

Post by ThatTSXguy »

Hmm ok so how would I change the commanded fuel?

My mod list is currently a cold air intake some minor muffler deletes and what not and that's pretty much it the rest is stock I want to go rbc intake 50 degree vtc and rdx injectors but thats not gonna be for a while I'm kinda tight on my budget right now 😅 already spend too much on the flashpro 😂 and then farther in the future maybe some race headers and a exhaust system

Thanks for the reply I appreciate it!
ThatTSXguy

Post by ThatTSXguy »